Forums
Next topic »   
Series to Watch

LAN_402 LAN_403
Hawk
Sun Mar 09 2014, 02:50pm
Hawk Registered Member #217 Joined: Mon Sep 18 2006, 04:12pm
Posts: 3610
I think you guys should definitely check out:

1) True Detective
2)House of Cards

Back to top
Morgue[FLB]
Mon Mar 24 2014, 08:50am
Morgue[FLB] Admin Registered Member #59 Joined: Wed Mar 08 2006, 11:21am
Posts: 6778
Watched True Detective. I'm on episode 7 now.

I'm sure I'll get to House of Cards sometime

Back to top
Hawk
Tue Mar 25 2014, 11:30am
Hawk Registered Member #217 Joined: Mon Sep 18 2006, 04:12pm
Posts: 3610
Good stuff
Back to top
stasja
Wed Apr 02 2014, 03:09pm
stasja Registered Member #141 Joined: Fri May 26 2006, 10:50am
Posts: 3535
Ray Donovan
Banshee
2 Broke Girls
Back to top
AiKePaH[ZM]
Thu Apr 03 2014, 10:10am
AiKePaH[ZM] Registered Member #143 Joined: Mon May 29 2006, 11:33am
Posts: 963
I've been super digging Arrow lately. Good show ;D Also the show Continuum has been decent, pretty excited for season 3 of that to pop up on netflix.
Back to top
Enigma_2k4
Fri Apr 25 2014, 07:05am
Enigma_2k4 Registered Member #265 Joined: Sat Dec 23 2006, 08:59am
Posts: 3171
Luther! OMG, go watch Luther!
Also, Hanibal is rocking too, house of cards is awesome. So is the Americans.
Back to top
Hawk
Fri Aug 15 2014, 07:10pm
Hawk Registered Member #217 Joined: Mon Sep 18 2006, 04:12pm
Posts: 3610
Orange is the New Black!
Back to top
Moderator(s): Christo [PCD], Dade_182, MaTiCa, MayheM, Morgue[FLB], RaZeaL [PCD], Siversmith[PCD]

Go to:

LAN_431 LAN_432 LAN_433
Powered by e107 Forum System